Enrollment Management
Dan Ratner, Ph.D.

Dan Ratner, Ph.D.

Daniel Ratner, Ph.D.

Interim Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Associate Professor of Bioengineering
Division of Enrollment Management
206-543-0852
dratner@uw.edu

Kay-Lynn Wild

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Provost
206-221-2305
wildk@uw.edu


Kay Lewis

Kay Lewis

Kay Lewis

Assistant Vice Provost for Enrollment
Executive Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
Enrollment Management, Office of Student Financial Aid
206-543-6107
sklewis@uw.edu

Nina Garcia

Program Support Supervisor
206-685-1986
ntc@uw.edu


Helen B. Garrett Ed.D.

Helen B. Garrett, Ed.D.

Helen B. Garrett, Ed.D.

University Registrar
Chief Officer, Enrollment Information Services
Office of the University Registrar, Enrollment Information Services
206-685-2553
helenbg@uw.edu

Christine Fish

Assistant to the Registrar
206-221-6010
cfish@uw.edu


Paul Seegert

Paul Seegert

Paul Seegert

Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
206-616-3865
pseegert@uw.edu

Melissa Aydelott

Assistant to the Director
206-543-4143
aydelm@uw.edu


Kim Lovaas

Kim Lovaas

Kim Lovaas

Director of International Student Services
Office of International Student Services
206-616-3867
kcowan@uw.edu


Timothy Wold

Timothy M. Wold

Timothy M. Wold

Director, Student Services, Office of Financial Aid & Veterans Education Benefits
Office of Student Financial Aid
206-685-2065
twold@uw.edu


Becky Collord

Becky Collord

Becky Collord

Manager, Finance & Administration
Enrollment Management Finance & Administration
206-543-5436
bcollord@uw.edu


Emily Leggio

Emily Leggio

Emily Leggio

Senior Associate Director, Enrollment Policy, Planning & Research
Office of Enrollment Management
206-685-2584
eleggio@uw.edu