Leadership

Enrollment Management

Philip J. Reid
Philip J. Reid
Vice Provost
Academic and Student Affairs
206-543-6147
pjreid@uw.edu
Kay-Lynn Wild
Executive Assistant for Enrollment Management
206-221-2305
wildk@uw.edu

Office of Student Financial Aid

Kay Lewis
Kay Lewis
Assistant Vice Provost for Enrollment
Executive Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
Enrollment Management, Office of Student Financial Aid
206-543-6107
sklewis@uw.edu

Office of the University Registrar

Helen B. Garrett
Helen B. Garrett, Ed.D.
University Registrar
Office of the University Registrar
206-685-2553
helenbg@uw.edu
Christine Fish
Assistant to the Registrar
Office of the University Registrar
206-221-6010
cfish@uw.edu

Office of Admissions

Paul Seegert
Paul Seegert
Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
206-616-3865
pseegert@uw.edu
Kay-Lynn Wild
Assistant to the Director
Office of Admissions
206-221-2305
wildk@uw.edu

International Student Services

Kim Lovaas
Kim Lovaas
Director of International Student Services
International Student Services
206-616-3867
kcowan@uw.edu
Kay-Lynn Wild
Assistant to the Director
International Student Services
206-221-2305
wildk@uw.edu

Veterans Services

Tim Wold
Timothy M. Wold
Director, Student Services, Office of Financial Aid & Veterans Education Benefits
Office of Student Financial Aid
206-685-2065
twold@uw.edu