Enrollment Management
Philip J. Reid

Philip J. Reid

Philip J. Reid

Vice Provost
Academic and Student Affairs
206-543-6147
pjreid@uw.edu

Kay-Lynn Wild

Executive Assistant for Enrollment Management Leadership
206-221-2305
wildk@uw.edu


Kay Lewis

Kay Lewis

Kay Lewis

Assistant Vice Provost for Enrollment
Executive Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
Enrollment Management, Office of Student Financial Aid
206-543-6107
sklewis@uw.edu

Nina Garcia

Program Support Supervisor
206-685-1986
ntc@uw.edu


Helen B. Garrett

Helen B. Garrett

Helen B. Garrett, Ed.D.

University Registrar
Office of the University Registrar
206-685-2553
helenbg@uw.edu

Christine Fish

Assistant to the Registrar
206-221-6010
cfish@uw.edu


Paul Seegert

Paul Seegert

Paul Seegert

Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
206-616-3865
pseegert@uw.edu

Melissa Aydelott

Assistant to the Director
206-543-4143
aydelm@uw.edu


Kim Lovaas

Kim Lovaas

Kim Lovaas

Director of International Student Services
Office of International Student Services
206-616-3867
kcowan@uw.edu


Tim Wold

Tim Wold

Timothy M. Wold

Director, Student Services, Office of Financial Aid & Veterans Education Benefits
Office of Student Financial Aid
206-685-2065
twold@uw.edu